FIFA Team of the Decade 2020 (2010-2019)

FIFA Team of the Decade 2020 (2010-2019)

Here is my personal FIFA Team of the Decade. To qualify players must play within the years of 2010 and 2019. I based this team off of player technique, tactical sense and influence on the pitch. Follow me on Twitter: @SoccerWizdom.

Starting XI:

GK – Keylor Navas (Costa Rica)
LB – Marcelo Vieira da Silva Júnior (Brazil)
CB – Giorgio Chiellini (Italy)
CB – Sergio Ramos (Spain)
RB – Dani Alves (Spain)
CDM – N’Golo Kanté (France)
CM – Toni Kroos (Germany)
CAM – Andrés Iniesta (Spain)
LW – Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal)
ST – Robert Lewandowski (Poland)
RW – Lionel Messi (Argentina)

Manager: Jürgen Klopp (Germany)
Assistant Manager – Pep Guardiola (Spain)
Assistant Manager – Antonio Conte (Italy)

Players of the Decade: Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo

Second Team:

GK – Manuel Neuer (Germany)
LB – David Alaba (Austria)
CB – Virgil van Dijk (Netherlands)
CB – Gerard Piqué (Spain)
RB – Joshua Kimmich (Germany)
CDM – Yaya Toure
CM – Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium)
CAM – David Silva (Spain)
LW – Neymar (Brazil)
ST – Kylian Mbappé (France)
RW – Eden Hazard (Belgium)

Manager of the Decade: Jürgen Klopp

What changes would you make to this FIFA Team of the Decade? Comment below!

FIFA Team of the Year 2019
FIFA Team of the Decade 2000-2009

Please follow and like:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 18 =